Index

Pricelist


Shattered (12" Vinyl + Bonus CD)

Format:
12" vinyl
Year:
2017
Label:
Stillife
Price:
40$ USD

The first long play vinyl in the whole history of the band is finally out. Only 120 hand numbered copies in deluxe gatefold cover, exclusive bonus CD and 12" vinyl with special analogue mastering, pressed in Italy by PhonoPress International S.R.L.


Shattered (Bonus CD)

Format:
Digisleeve CD
Year:
2017
Label:
Stillife
Price:
10$ USD

Hand numbered digisleeves of special "Shattered Bonus CD" with new tracks and collaborations from Silentport, I-M-R, Chiron and other artists.


Shattered (Limited Edition Box Set)

Format:
digipackCD, 7" vinyl, T-Shirt, postcards, magnet, badge
Year:
2016
Label:
Stillife
Price:
43$ USD

"Shattered - Limited Edition Box Set":
Stillife "Shattered" (Digipack CD)
"Always Apart / Daffodils" (7" Vinyl Single / 45 rpm)
"Shattered: Four Shadows" (T-Shirt): Black T-Shirt with special design for this box set only!
Postcards, Badge, Magnet


Shattered

Format:
digipackCD
Year:
2016
Label:
Shadowplay
Price:
15$ USD

After the concept neofolk album "Lullabies" Stillife are returning to the goth-rock / darkwave genre, raising the bar of their longplay "Destiny". The new release called "Shattered" is a melodic blend of gothic guitar riffs, groovy basslines, epic keyboards, trademark violin and a string quartet. A new album "Shattered" comes in a 6-panel digipack CD with a 16-page booklet.

Buy digital:   iTunes Store  Google Play  BandCamp  ONErpm 

Shattered "3 Shadows"

Shattered "3 Shadows"

Format:
T-Shirt
Year:
2016
Label:
Stillife
Price:
20$ USD

"Shattered".

Autumn

Autumn

Format:
digital single
Year:
2014
Label:
Stillife

Digital single, written and recorded together with a talented poet and composer Olga Likhobabina-Zimmermann. Developed in vein of Russian gothic romance "Autumn" delivers us melancholic meditations on fading nature of life.

Buy digital:   iTunes Store  Google Play  BandCamp  ONErpm 


Stillife / Endraum / Silentport

Format:
7'' clear vinyl single (45 rpm)
Year:
2013
Label:
Stillife
Price:
15$ USD

Side A. "Stadt kalt krank (Seven Days)" / Side B. "Ich stehe hinter dir (Ever After)". The collaboration single "Stillife / Endraum / Silentport" is a clear vinyl limited only to 150 hand-numbered copies. This record set contains an A5 postcard, a magnet and an insert leaflet with a link to a digital version of the single.

Buy digital:   BandCamp 

Lullabies

Lullabies

Format:
digipackCD
Year:
2012
Label:
Shadowplay
Price:
15$ USD

Eleven well-known Russian traditional lullabies are retold in an absolutely unrecognizable manner. This concept album is created upon the basis of classic sound of European neo-folk music and the unique melodism of Stillife. And it definitely wont let you go from the first guitar chord until the last viola passage. Splendid digipack with 16-page booklet.

Buy digital:   iTunes Store  Google Play  BandCamp  ONErpm 


Destiny (Collectors edition)

Format:
digibookCD, postcard, magnet, badge
Year:
2009
Label:
Stillife/Irond
Price:
15$ USD

Limited digibook edition of the album released for the occasion of the 10th anniversary of Stillife. Three bonus tracks in Russian. Multimedia session which contains the documentary of the recording of Destiny, a photoalbum, a screensaver, the complete songbook and unreleased lyrics. A conceptual 32-page booklet.

Buy digital:   iTunes Store  Google Play  BandCamp  ONErpm 


Only Silence

Format:
mCD
Year:
2002
Label:
Stillife/Irond
Price:
8$ USD

This limited edition miniCD is now available only on our website. It contains an English version of Nur das Schweigen song, a remix from Sal Solaris, a cover version of Penitents Necropolis and two exclusive new tracks. In a transparent jewel case, a four-page booklet - silver on black.

Buy digital:   BandCamp 


Raining December

Format:
CD
Year:
2001
Label:
Irond
Price:
12$ USD

The debut album, recorded in 2000 and released a year later by Irond Ltd. with a couple of bonus tracks. For a long time the first edition was considered to be sold out.
In a transparent jewel case with an eight-page booklet.

Buy digital:   iTunes Store  Google Play  BandCamp  ONErpm 

ORDER

You can mark the catalogue items you are interested in and their quantity. As a pre-order insert your name, e-mail and your country into the pre-order form. We will contact you and complete the order.

Total positions: 0, total price 0 $ USD

Switch to english

На главную

Pricelist


Shattered (12" Vinyl + Bonus CD)

Формат:
12" vinyl
Год:
2017
Лейбл:
Stillife
Цена:
2300руб.

Первый в истории группы виниловый лонгплей! Всего 120 номерных экземпляров в делюксовом гейтфолде, бонусный CD и 12" винил, со специальным аналоговым мастерингом, изготовленный по стандартам европейского качества итальянским PhonoPress International S.R.L.


Shattered (Bonus CD)

Формат:
Digisleeve CD
Год:
2017
Лейбл:
Stillife
Цена:
500руб.

120 номерных экземпляров специального издания "Shattered Bonus CD" с новыми, эксклюзивными песнями и коллаборациями с такими проектами как Silentport, I-M-R, Chiron и др.


Shattered (Limited Edition Box Set)

Формат:
digipackCD, 7" vinyl, T-Shirt, postcards, magnet, badge
Год:
2016
Лейбл:
Stillife
Цена:
2500руб.

Cостав коробки "Shattered - Limited Edition Box Set":
• "Shattered" (Digipack CD)
• "Always Apart / Daffodils" (7" Vinyl Single / 45 rpm)
• "Shattered: Four Shadows" (T-Shirt): Футболка со специальным дизайном, выпущенная только для бокс-сета!
• Открытки, Магнитик, Значок


Shattered

Формат:
digipackCD
Год:
2016
Лейбл:
Shadowplay
Цена:
600руб.

Новый альбом, вышедший на лейбле Shadowplay Release 13 декабря 2016 г. После концептуального neofolk альбома "Lullabies", Stillife возвращается к gothic rock / darkwave стилистике, поднимая ещё выше планку, взятую альбомом "Destiny". Stillife "Shattered" - это мелодичный сплав из готик-роковых гитарных риффов и динамичных басовых партий, эпичных клавишных, неизменных скрипки и струнного квартета. Оригинальный шестипанельный дигипак, 16-страничный буклет.

Купить в цифровом виде:   iTunes Store  Google Play  BandCamp  ONErpm 

Shattered "3 Shadows"

Shattered "3 Shadows"

Формат:
T-Shirt
Год:
2016
Лейбл:
Stillife
Цена:
1200руб.

Футболка с оригинальным дизайном альбома "Shattered".

Autumn

Autumn

Формат:
digital single
Год:
2014
Лейбл:
Stillife

Цифровой сингл "Autumn" записан в сотрудничестве с талантливой поэтессой и замечательным композитором Ольгой Лихобабиной. Полная меланхолии акустическая композиция в стиле русского готического романса заставит задуматься об угасающей природе нашей жизни.

Купить в цифровом виде:   iTunes Store  Google Play  BandCamp  ONErpm 


Stillife / Endraum / Silentport

Формат:
7'' clear vinyl single (45 rpm)
Год:
2013
Лейбл:
Stillife
Цена:
500руб.

Side A. "Stadt kalt krank (Seven Days)" / Side B. "Ich stehe hinter Dir (Ever After)".
Сингл-коллаборация "Stillife / Endraum / Silentport" издан на прозрачном виниле, лимитированным тиражом всего в 150 пронумерованных вручную экземпляров. Пластинка комплектуется открыткой А5 формата, магнитиком и вкладышем со ссылкой на цифровую версию сингла.

Купить в цифровом виде:   BandCamp 

Lullabies

Lullabies

Формат:
digipackCD
Год:
2012
Лейбл:
Shadowplay
Цена:
500руб.

Одиннадцать всем известных русских народных колыбельных песен пересказаны в совершенно иной, неузнаваемой манере. Концептуальный альбом, созданный на основе классического европейского neo-folk звучания и характерного, присущего только Stillife мелодизма, не отпустит вас с первых нот и до последнего аккорда. Стильный дигипак, 16-страничный буклет с замечательным оформлением от Катерины Пушкиной.

Купить в цифровом виде:   iTunes Store  Google Play  BandCamp  ONErpm 


Destiny (Collectors edition)

Формат:
digibookCD, postcard, magnet, badge
Год:
2009
Лейбл:
Stillife/Irond
Цена:
500руб.

Лимитированное дигибук-издание, выпушенное к десятилетнему юбилею Stillife. Три дополнительные песни на русском языке. Мультимедийная секция с документальным фильмом о записи “Destiny”, фотоальбомом, скринсейвером, текстами всех песен и неизданной лирикой. Концептуальный 32-страничный буклет.

Купить в цифровом виде:   iTunes Store  Google Play  BandCamp  ONErpm 


Only Silence

Формат:
mCD
Год:
2002
Лейбл:
Stillife/Irond
Цена:
100руб.

Диск был выпущен ограниченным тиражом и теперь доступен только через наш сайт. Содержит англоязычную версию “Nur das Schweigen”, ремикс от группы Sal Solaris, кавер-версию Penitent и два эксклюзивных трека. Прозрачный jewel case, четырехстраничный буклет - серебро на черном.

Купить в цифровом виде:   BandCamp 


Raining December

Формат:
CD
Год:
2001
Лейбл:
Irond
Цена:
350руб.

Дебютный альбом, который был записан в 2000 году и издан годом позже на лейбле Irond с двумя бонус-треками. Долгое время тираж считался полностью распроданным. Прозрачный jewel case, восьмистраничный буклет.

Купить в цифровом виде:   iTunes Store  Google Play  BandCamp  ONErpm 

ЗАКАЗ

Вы можете отметить вид и количество интересующих вас позиций каталога. В форме предварительного заказа впишите свое имя, e-mail адрес и индекс места проживания. Мы свяжемся с вами по указанному e-mail адресу и завершим оформление заказа.

Итого позиций: 0, на сумму 0 руб.